Quoz

برند همزاد شناسه محصول: زبان اصلی 9788888452028 دسته:

Quoz

A Financial Thriller

نویسنده/ مترجم:Mel Mattison
مشخصات ظاهری:رقعی، چاپ سیاه و سفید
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی

 

تمام شد. به زودی موجود میشه
نقد و بررسی اجمالی

کتاب Quoz

کتاب Quoz اثر Mel Mattison زبان اصلی

Quantum AI, corrupt central bankers, and the blockchain collide in a stock market supernova. The annihilation of the global economic order is just the beginning.

“As governments around the world seek to exert tyrannical control over currency, Quoz serves as a cautionary tale for what lies ahead. You’ve been warned.” —Trey Radel, Former Member of United States Congress

It’s 2027. The AI revolution has merged with quantum computing to take control of global financial markets. Operated by the mysterious Bank for International Settlements based in Basel, Switzerland, the quantum supercomputer known as ICARUS has promised the world a more stable economy, devoid of bank failures and volatile share prices. And it has delivered…until now.

Rory O’Connor is the financial genius who helped create ICARUS, but after the tragic death of his best friend, he’s checked out of high finance and into a luxury Caribbean condo, trading cryptocurrencies on the shores of San Juan.

When the stock market starts manifesting erratic behavior, what begins as a favor drags Rory into a dangerous labyrinth of deceit and international intrigue. Leaders at some of the world’s most powerful central banks are planning to take down the US dollar as global reserve currency, replacing it with a gold- and silver-backed digital currency of their own.

Now, Rory must travel to Switzerland, overcome his demons, and save the world from financial chaos. Everything is on the line. If he fails, humanity descends into an economic Armageddon controlled by madmen and psychopathic bankers.

“Thriller readers with any interest in finance need to read Quoz!…Perfect for fans of Michael Lewis and Jack Carr. Mattison…brings fiction and finance together in a way few writers can. You won’t be able to put Quoz down!” —Massimo Paone, Former Chief Investment Officer, Populist Capital

 

About the author

Mel Mattison is a writer and financial services veteran. Leveraging over twenty years’ experience in the realm of high finance, he brings real-world authenticity to his fictional narratives. Mel holds an MBA from Duke University and studied creative writing at Loyola University Chicago.

 

خرید کتاب Quoz

هم اکنون می‌توانید برای خرید کتاب Quoz اثر Mel Mattison زبان اصلی از فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب روز اقدام کنید و در اسرع وقت کتاب را درب منزل خود تحویل بگیرید. همچنین سایر کتاب‌های مورد نیاز شما نیز در بانک کتاب روز قابل سفارش است.

موضوع:عمومی
نویسنده/مترجم:Mel Mattison
سال چاپ:2024
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی
جلد کتاب:شومیز (جلد نرم)
قطع کتاب:سایز رقعی
رنگ صفحات:چاپ سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ:کاغذ تحریر
شابک:9788888452028

کتاب روز همواره تلاش نموده با همکاری مشاورین و اساتید بنام شرایط خرید کتاب و امکان مشاوره برای انتخاب بهترین کتاب‌ها را برای شما بازدید کننده محترم فراهم نماید. اگر کتاب خاصی مدنظر شما است که در سایت نتوانستید آن را بیابید به راحتی از طریق شماره‌های دفتر، واتس آپ و یا فرم درخواست کتاب آن را ثبت کنید.

مشخصات کلی
وزن600 گرم

دانلود pdf کتاب

در این قسمت نمونه صفحاتی از کتاب به صورت فایل pdf برای مقایسه و بررسی بهتر قرار می‌گیرد که می‌توانید از طریق لینک زیر دانلود نمایید. لازم به ذکر است برای حفظ حقوق مولفین و ناشرین عزیز به هیچ عنوان pdf کامل کتاب در این سایت منتشر نخواهد شد. امیدواریم شما بازدید کننده محترم نیز برای احترام به حقوق این عزیزان نسخه اصلی و فیزیکی کتاب که از طریق همین سایت یا سایر فروشندگان معتبر قابل خرید است را تهیه نمایید. با تشکر

نظرات کاربران
اولین کسی باشید که دیدگاهی می نویسد “Quoz”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

نقد و بررسی‌ها0

  • جدیدترین
  • مفیدترین
  • دیدگاه خریداران

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

پرسش و پاسخ

هیچ پرسشی یافت نشد

    برای ثبت پرسش، لازم است ابتدا وارد حساب کاربری خود شوید

    نقد و بررسی