You Can Run

برند همزاد شناسه محصول: زبان اصلی B0CRL7V3N1 دسته:

You Can Run

نویسنده/ مترجم:L C George
مشخصات ظاهری:رقعی، چاپ سیاه و سفید
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی

 

تمام شد. به زودی موجود میشه
نقد و بررسی اجمالی

کتاب You Can Run

کتاب You Can Run اثر L C George زبان اصلی

Rachel thought she’d escaped her father. But now he’s found her.

Rachel was barely more than an infant when her father, Dennis, murdered her mother and sister. In prison ever since, Dennis has never said one word about why he killed two family members – or why he spared Rachel.

Now a grown woman, Rachel has done everything she can to leave her terrible past behind. She has changed her identity and is now happily married to the love of her life, Dan.

But there is a dark cloud on the horizon.

Dennis is due to be released from prison and Rachel worries that he will kill again, that he may even come after her. And sure enough, a series of murders begins around the time of his release.

Rachel is terrified, convinced that her father is stalking her, certain she will be his next victim. Even worse, Dan thinks she is being paranoid and won’t do anything to protect her.

Isolated, vulnerable, Rachel spends her days in an agony of terror and suspense. But as bad as this is, the truth is even worse. Because Rachel only has part of the picture, and what she is actually facing is far more horrifying than even her wildest nightmares…

You Can Run – the chilling psychological thriller perfect for fans of Freida McFadden, Daniel Hurst, Kiersten Modglin.

 

About the author

After spending her working life searching unsuccessfully for a fulfilling career, Laura George found her passion for writing psychological thrillers whilst on maternity leave with her first child. She took a leap of faith and didn’t return to work, instead running with her dream of continuing to write. Now a mum of two, she lives with her children, husband and springer spaniel, Dougie on the beautiful Devonshire coastline. In the little spare time she gets, she loves nothing more than writing twisty thriller novels for the reader to untangle. She spends most of her days with her children, in soft plays, on the beach or jumping in puddles, grateful that no one can see inside the corners of her mind as she conjures up the next dark character and plots their fate.

 

خرید کتاب You Can Run

هم اکنون می‌توانید برای خرید کتاب You Can Run اثر L C George زبان اصلی از فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب روز اقدام کنید و در اسرع وقت کتاب را درب منزل خود تحویل بگیرید. همچنین سایر کتاب‌های مورد نیاز شما نیز در بانک کتاب روز قابل سفارش است.

موضوع:عمومی
نویسنده/مترجم:L C George
سال چاپ:2024
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی
جلد کتاب:شومیز (جلد نرم)
قطع کتاب:سایز رقعی
رنگ صفحات:چاپ سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ:کاغذ تحریر
شابک:

کتاب روز همواره تلاش نموده با همکاری مشاورین و اساتید بنام شرایط خرید کتاب و امکان مشاوره برای انتخاب بهترین کتاب‌ها را برای شما بازدید کننده محترم فراهم نماید. اگر کتاب خاصی مدنظر شما است که در سایت نتوانستید آن را بیابید به راحتی از طریق شماره‌های دفتر، واتس آپ و یا فرم درخواست کتاب آن را ثبت کنید.

مشخصات کلی
وزن600 گرم

دانلود pdf کتاب

در این قسمت نمونه صفحاتی از کتاب به صورت فایل pdf برای مقایسه و بررسی بهتر قرار می‌گیرد که می‌توانید از طریق لینک زیر دانلود نمایید. لازم به ذکر است برای حفظ حقوق مولفین و ناشرین عزیز به هیچ عنوان pdf کامل کتاب در این سایت منتشر نخواهد شد. امیدواریم شما بازدید کننده محترم نیز برای احترام به حقوق این عزیزان نسخه اصلی و فیزیکی کتاب که از طریق همین سایت یا سایر فروشندگان معتبر قابل خرید است را تهیه نمایید. با تشکر

نظرات کاربران
اولین کسی باشید که دیدگاهی می نویسد “You Can Run”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

نقد و بررسی‌ها0

  • جدیدترین
  • مفیدترین
  • دیدگاه خریداران

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

پرسش و پاسخ

هیچ پرسشی یافت نشد

    برای ثبت پرسش، لازم است ابتدا وارد حساب کاربری خود شوید

    نقد و بررسی